Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/2019

 

 

First Day for Children

 

Half Term

Last Day for Children

SUMMER 2018

 Monday 16 April 2018 

Bank holiday - Mon 7th May 2018

 Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June 

 

Wednesday 18th July 2018 

 

 

AUTUMN 2018

 

 

Tuesday 4th Sept 2018

 

Mon 22nd Oct - Fri 26th Oct 

INSET DAY: Mon 29th Oct

 

Friday 21st Dec 2018

 

 

Spring 2019

 

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Mon 18th Feb - Fri 22nd Feb

Friday 5th April 2019

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday - Mon 6th May 2019

Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May 

Friday 19th July (To be confirmed)