Quick Links

Quick Links

Brandlehow Primary School

Calendar

Please click here for calendar dates 

 

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 26 Apr 24
    Reception Class - Moorfields Vision Screening on Friday 26th April 2024
    Add Reception Class - Moorfields Vision Screening on Friday 26th April 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    Polling Day - Nursery Closed Thursday 2nd May Read more
    Add Polling Day - Nursery Closed Thursday 2nd May to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    Year 4 visit - Thursday 2nd May - 9.30am-10.30am - Southside Shopping Centre to see the Weaving Out Waste Exhibition
    Add Year 4 visit - Thursday 2nd May - 9.30am-10.30am - Southside Shopping Centre to see the Weaving Out Waste Exhibition to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday - No school
    Add Bank Holiday - No school to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    Reception and Year 1 Dentist visit
    Add Reception and Year 1 Dentist visit to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Tuesday 28 May 24
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 29 May 24
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Thursday 30 May 24
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 31 May 24
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Class Photo Day - Carmel Jane
    Add Class Photo Day - Carmel Jane to your calendar
  • Sun 9 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 12 Jun 24

    Year 6 Residential - Sunday 9th June returning on Wednesday 12th June 2024 Read more
    Add Year 6 Residential - Sunday 9th June returning on Wednesday 12th June 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Year 3 visit - Barnes Book Festival
    Add Year 3 visit - Barnes Book Festival to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Wednesday 26th June - Sports Day
    Add Wednesday 26th June - Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Year 3 visit - London Zoo
    Add Year 3 visit - London Zoo to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last day at school for children
    Add Last day at school for children to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    INSET DAY - No school for children
    Add INSET DAY - No school for children to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    INSET - No School - Monday 2nd Sept 2024
    Add INSET - No School - Monday 2nd Sept 2024 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    FIRST DAY: Tuesday 3rd Sept 2024
    Add FIRST DAY: Tuesday 3rd Sept 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    INSET DAY- No School - Monday 4th Nov 2024
    Add INSET DAY- No School - Monday 4th Nov 2024 to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    LAST DAY: Friday 20th December 2024
    Add LAST DAY: Friday 20th December 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    INSET DAY- No School - Monday 6th Jan 2025
    Add INSET DAY- No School - Monday 6th Jan 2025 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    FIRST DAY: Tuesday 7th January 2025
    Add FIRST DAY:   Tuesday 7th January 2025 to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    LAST DAY: Friday 4th April 2025
    Add LAST DAY:  Friday 4th April 2025 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    FIRST DAY: Tuesday 22nd April 2025
    Add FIRST DAY:   Tuesday 22nd April 2025 to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Bank Holiday - No School Monday 5th May 2025
    Add Bank Holiday - No School   Monday 5th May 2025 to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    LAST DAY: Friday 18th July 2025
    Add LAST DAY:   Friday 18th July 2025 to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Jul 25
    INSET DAY - No School Monday 21st July 2025
    Add INSET DAY - No School  Monday 21st July 2025 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    INSET DAY - No School Tuesday 22nd July 2025
    Add INSET DAY - No School  Tuesday 22nd July 2025 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.brandlehowschool.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

 

  • 26 Apr 2024
    Reception Class - Moorfields Vision Screening on Friday 26th April 2024
    Add Reception Class - Moorfields Vision Screening on Friday 26th April 2024 to your calendar
  • 2 May 2024
    Add Polling Day - Nursery Closed Thursday 2nd May to your calendar
  • 2 May 2024
    Year 4 visit - Thursday 2nd May - 9.30am-10.30am - Southside Shopping Centre to see the Weaving Out Waste Exhibition
    Add Year 4 visit - Thursday 2nd May - 9.30am-10.30am - Southside Shopping Centre to see the Weaving Out Waste Exhibition to your calendar
  • 6 May 2024
    Bank Holiday - No school
    Add Bank Holiday - No school to your calendar
  • 15 May 2024
    Reception and Year 1 Dentist visit
    Add Reception and Year 1 Dentist visit to your calendar
  • 27 May 2024
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 28 May 2024
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 29 May 2024
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 30 May 2024
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 31 May 2024
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 5 Jun 2024
    Class Photo Day - Carmel Jane
    Add Class Photo Day - Carmel Jane to your calendar
  • 9 Jun 2024

    to

    12 Jun 2024

    Add Year 6 Residential - Sunday 9th June returning on Wednesday 12th June 2024 to your calendar
  • 12 Jun 2024
    Year 3 visit - Barnes Book Festival
    Add Year 3 visit - Barnes Book Festival to your calendar
  • 26 Jun 2024
    Wednesday 26th June - Sports Day
    Add Wednesday 26th June - Sports Day to your calendar
  • 4 Jul 2024
    Year 3 visit - London Zoo
    Add Year 3 visit - London Zoo to your calendar
  • 23 Jul 2024
    Last day at school for children
    Add Last day at school for children to your calendar
  • 24 Jul 2024
    INSET DAY - No school for children
    Add INSET DAY - No school for children to your calendar
  • 2 Sep 2024
    INSET - No School - Monday 2nd Sept 2024
    Add INSET - No School - Monday 2nd Sept 2024 to your calendar
  • 3 Sep 2024
    FIRST DAY: Tuesday 3rd Sept 2024
    Add FIRST DAY: Tuesday 3rd Sept 2024 to your calendar
  • 28 Oct 2024

    to

    1 Nov 2024

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 4 Nov 2024
    INSET DAY- No School - Monday 4th Nov 2024
    Add INSET DAY- No School - Monday 4th Nov 2024 to your calendar
  • 20 Dec 2024
    LAST DAY: Friday 20th December 2024
    Add LAST DAY: Friday 20th December 2024 to your calendar
  • 6 Jan 2025
    INSET DAY- No School - Monday 6th Jan 2025
    Add INSET DAY- No School - Monday 6th Jan 2025 to your calendar
  • 7 Jan 2025
    FIRST DAY: Tuesday 7th January 2025
    Add FIRST DAY:   Tuesday 7th January 2025 to your calendar
  • 17 Feb 2025

    to

    21 Feb 2025

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 4 Apr 2025
    LAST DAY: Friday 4th April 2025
    Add LAST DAY:  Friday 4th April 2025 to your calendar
  • 22 Apr 2025
    FIRST DAY: Tuesday 22nd April 2025
    Add FIRST DAY:   Tuesday 22nd April 2025 to your calendar
  • 5 May 2025
    Bank Holiday - No School Monday 5th May 2025
    Add Bank Holiday - No School   Monday 5th May 2025 to your calendar
  • 26 May 2025

    to

    30 May 2025

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 18 Jul 2025
    LAST DAY: Friday 18th July 2025
    Add LAST DAY:   Friday 18th July 2025 to your calendar
  • 21 Jul 2025
    INSET DAY - No School Monday 21st July 2025
    Add INSET DAY - No School  Monday 21st July 2025 to your calendar
  • 22 Jul 2025
    INSET DAY - No School Tuesday 22nd July 2025
    Add INSET DAY - No School  Tuesday 22nd July 2025 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.brandlehowschool.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone