Cake Sales - up and running!

2021/22 arrangements - Summer Rota

We are excited to report that Cake sales are back!  These take place every Friday during term time after school.  Each class takes their turn to encourage as many parents and carers from their class to bring along cakes (home-made or bought) to sell.  All the money raised is then used by teachers to spend on additional extras they need for their classes. 

For more information about PTA cake sales or how the money is spent contact brandlehowpta@gmail.com

Date 

Class

Friday 22 April

No sale

Friday 29 April

Sycamore & Maple (Year 4) 

Friday 6 May

Lavender (Year 3) 

Friday 13 May

Willow (Year 6) 

Friday 20 May

Cedar (Year 6) 

Friday 27 May

Hawthorn & Hazel (Year 5)

Half term 30 May-3 June

Half term 

Friday 10 June

Seedlings (Nursery) 

Friday 17 June

Cherry (Year 2) 

Friday 24 June

YEAR 6 - LEAVERS FUNDRAISING EVENT

Friday 1 July

Apple & Peach (Reception) 

Friday 8 July

Mango (Year 1) 

Friday 15 July

Strawberry (Year 1)