Brandlehow School PTA Cake Sales 

Autumn Rota 2019

Cake sales take place every Friday during term time after school.  Each class takes their turn to encourage as many parents and carers from their class to bring

along cakes (home-made or bought) to sell.  All the money raised is then used by teachers to spend on additional extras they need for their classes. 

Date

Class

Friday 13th September

Holly

Friday 20th September

Lavender

Friday 27th September

Cake sale for Macmillan ‘Worlds Biggest Coffee Morning’

Friday 4th October

Maple

Friday 11th October

Sycamore

Friday 18th October

Hazel

Half term

Half term

Friday 1st November

Hawthorn

Friday 8th November

Cedar

Friday 15th November

Willow

Friday 22nd November

Apple

Friday 29th November

Mango

Friday 6th December

Cherry

Friday 13th December

Blueberry

For more information about PTA cake sales or how the money is spent contact brandlehowpta@gmail.com