Term Dates


SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021/2022

 

 First Day for Children

Half Term

Last Day for Children

 

Autumn 2021

 

INSET - No School - Wednesday 1st Sept 2021

 

FIRST DAY: Thursday 2nd Sept 2021 

 

 

 

INSET DAY- No School - Friday 22nd Oct

FIRST DAY: Monday 25th Oct - Friday 29th Oct 2021


Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring 2022

INSET - No School - Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

 

FIRST DAY: Wednesday 5th Jan 2022

 

 

 

Monday 14th Feb - Friday 18th Feb 2022

 

 

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer 2022

 

FIRST DAY: Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

Bank Holiday - No School - Monday 2nd May

2022

 

 

 

 

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June  2022

 

 

To be confirmed: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

Five INSET DAYS in total

Confirmed INSET Days in yellow

 

Two more INSET DAYS to be added