Term Dates

 SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

 First Day for Children

Half Term

Last Day for Children

 

Autumn 2019

 

 

Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019

 

Mon 21st Oct

-

Fri 25th Oct 

INSET - No School - 28th Oct

 

Thursday 19th Dec 2019

 

 

Spring 2020

 

INSET - No School - 6th Jan 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Mon 17th Feb

-

Fri 21st Feb

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 2020 (ALL DATES TBC)

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Mon 25th May

-

Fri 29th May 

Friday 17th July 2020